EPFO CHANDIGARH Balance Check, Claim Status, Enquiry

  • Name of Office-Regional Office, CHANDIGARH
  • Address-S.C.O. 4-7, 
    Sector 17-D, 
    Chandigarh. –
  • Email Address- ro.chandigarh@epfindia.gov.in

EPFO CHANDIGARH Customer Care Number

Shri V Ranganath
Regional P. F. Commissioner (Gr.I)
 2701355
v.ranganath@epfindia.gov.in
 2704649
Shri Rakesh Kapoor 
Private Secretary
 2701355
Shri Sushant Kandwal
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 2707355
sushant.kandwal@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Sanjiv Sharma
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 2701199
sanjiv.sharma@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Lokesh Gupta
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 2707355
lokesh.gupta@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Keshar Singh
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 2715282
keshar.singh@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Ashim Chhabra
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 2784808
ashim.chhabra@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Shashank Kumar Pandey
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
2705813
skumar.pandey@epfindia.gov.in

Assistant Director
(OL)
 2704337

Public Relation Officer
2701300
2701335
Pension Revision Enquiry
General Numbers
 1800 180 2123

For Claim status, Passbook, UAN, Balance enquiry and more, Check here on EPFO App Site.