X

EPFO DELHI [WEST] – Balance Check, Claim Status, Enquiry

  • Name of Office- Regional Office, DELHI [WEST]
  • Address- EPFO Complex, Plot No. 23, 
    Sector-23, Dwarka, 
    New Delhi – 110075
  • Email Address-ro.delhiwest@epfindia.gov.in

EPFO DELHI [WEST] Customer Care Number

Shri Uttam Prakash
Regional P. F. Commissioner (Gr.I)
 28093001
uttam@epfindia.gov.in
Shri B. K. Batra
Regional P. F. Commissioner (Gr.II)
Appellate Authority , RTI
 28093111
Shri Ranveer Kr. Singh
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 28093004
ranveerkumar.singh@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Pawan Kr. Sharma
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 28093005
pk.sharma@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Birendra Kumar Sinha
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 28093006
bk.sinha@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Roshan Lal
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 28093008
roshan.lal@epfindia.gov.in
Smt. Taruna Mithra
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 28093009
taruna.mithra@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Arun Batra
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 28093010
arun.batra@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Sudhir Batra
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 28093011
sudhir.batra@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Suyash Pandey
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
suyash.pandey@epfindia.gov.in
Shri Deepak Kant
Assistant P. F. Commissioner
 28093003
deepak.kant@epfindia.gov.in

Public Relation Officer
28093106
28093013

For Claim status, Passbook, UAN, Balance enquiry and more, Download EPFO App.